Posted by: Kinross07 | April 8, 2010

Omegle


So, recently Omegle started a video service. If you don’t know what Omegle is it’s basically a random chat room where you meet strangers. Anyway, I just acquired a program that allows me to stream whatever I want, so naturally the first thing I do is stream the other people back to themselves.

Noticeably the ones most confused and freaked by this are the women-folk (and I’m saying nothing as to the reasoning), but on one of these occasions a group of girls were covering the webcam with their finger, and as such they saw me doing the same. Calling me a jackass they say that we should both remove our finger on three, so they do (and I do) and they look at the result. Some scream because they see it’s them. One presented with the best line of “You know? They look just like us, if we weren’t as pretty”.

Leave a Reply

Categories